MissEonnie

Miss Eonnie

You might know me as LongandLoud on twitter, or Maria in real life. Anyway, this is my little space to just tell my thought and stuff I read and watch and anything that pops into my head really. This will though be with my korea-obsession in mind. Yes, I like K-Pop, and I watch K-Dramas and Variety shows. I like the excitment of learning about a new culture that I knew nothing about before, and I find it very intrieging and the language is exciting to learn. Hope you’ll enjoy my little rants in between studying.

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

