My breakfast pickle

Primitive Musings

My breakfast pickle

Here it is, my breakfast (or brunch?) for the last two or three weeks. So, I may not have this on a daily basis but it has quickly become a staple in my kitchen. The pickle you ask? I don’t want it to! Mind you, the eggs come from free-roaming, cage-free and 100-percent veg-fed chickens and are scrambled in coconut oil. The bacon is uncured and gluten/casein-free and contains no nitrates nor nitrites. But a girl needs variety, and protein/good fats, too! So give me a break, will ya? Three weeks in and I am attempting to judiciously ease my way into this lifestyle.

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

